2 weeks home..

Wow.. It's already been 2 weeks that I been here, home in Sweden. It's been very busy, so I guess that's why. Right now I'm back working, trying to study a little bit in the evenings and catch up with friends and family. It's been so much fun seeing everyone. Here in Sweden it's about 10 degrees Celsius. So, not to cold and we can really feel that spring is coming more very day.

My first week was really hard.. I think I had a bit of a culture chock. You don't think it's going to be hard or differnet going back home. I think that's what makes it hard. You are never prepared enough. My parents had to take care of me and all my emotions the first weekend but they where happy anyway. This week is much better. I enjoy work and learn more everyday about what I'm going to be doing the next 10 months. I'm very blessed with having a job that I enjoy and with so many nice people around.

Now.. I have to go study a little bit more..... I'll be back with more reports! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0