Hey there..

Okey.. I have not been very active here lately. Im sorry. I have been so busy with work and studies. But life is good. I really enjoy my time here. Being back home! It's very special. But in some way it feels so new. It's a new season, a different season. I guess I am pretty much a new person and things change around here while you away as well.

I have a few more tests these next coming weeks and after that life will be more back to normal. Look forward to that! This weekend I'm going to visit my sister. I will be so much fun. Apperently we are going to a birthdayparty for one of her friends on saturday evening. A 90's party.. will be interesting.

I hope you all had a good day!


At your cross I lay my burden. At you feet where you LOVE covers. All I've done. Now I walk with you Lord.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0